Slushy - Pastime Gardens 12" LP



Debut LP by your favorite Chicago rockers Slushy! These 14 tracks are sure to have you spinning this rad slab of garage pop nonstop!!!. For all of you who are big fans of their live sound, you'll definitely want to pick this up. First 100 on milky clear with cyan haze, remaining 400 on sea blue. Don't sleep on this one!!!

1. Now I Need You
2. Summertime girls
3. Montanaro
4. So Happy
5. Good Luck Charm
6. She's Going Away Now
7. Run WIld
8. Little Heart
9. Television
10. Round and Round
11. Fun In the Sun
12. Teenage Frankenstein
13. Done With Fun
14. Reverberation

Free your mind

International customers, hit up for a shipping quote

Chicago customers, hit up grabbing for local delivery to save some dough on shipping.