The Bingers - Dust Bustin EP

Image of The Bingers - Dust Bustin EP


Banging, fuzzy rock and roll straight out of Chicago about late nights, beautiful babes, and being broke but rich in spirit. The Bingers have a bunch of rad shit about to pop off, so keep your eyes and ears open for this righteous trio. Limited edition of 50 tapes and as always, hand painted and hand numbered.

1. Fuzzy
2. Land Lobster
3. Sizzler
4. Pleaser
5. Cheetah High Heels
6. I'm Rich

Listen to all the tracks below:

International customers, hit up for shipping prices

Sold Out